top of page
  • mdevinney25

Coming in May from all for One: The 14th Annual Young Playwrights Festival!

Rehearsals are currently underway for the 14th Annual Young Playwrights Festival. Each year all for One productions chooses the work of young writers to stage in a May production. This year's winners include:

Division 1: K-2nd Grade WINNER: Ashley Lawson (Angels) RUNNER UP: Paisley Kiteck (Courageous vs. Evil) Division 2: 3rd-5th Grade WINNER: Cherish Kiteck (Why Books Are Better) RUNNER UP: Madelyn (Maddie Jo) Cwanek (The Two Kings) Division 3: 6th-9th Grade WINNER: Ezekiel (Zeke) Reynolds (The Time Crypt) RUNNER UP: Jude Parks (The Hidden Deed) Division 4: 10th-12th Grade WINNER: Allison Cwanek (Writer's Block) RUNNER UP: Alexis Keysor (A Bewitching Song)

These plays come to life onstage at the PPG ArtsLab during the all for One Gala Celebration Weekend May 6 & 7. Stay tuned to Fort Wayne Currents for an full post about the productions!

12 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page